CAYUGA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

P.O. Box 427 Cayuga, Texas 75832 (903) 928-2102

BOARD OF TRUSTEES: Josh Hinshaw, Position 1 David Link, Position 2 Clint Satterwhite, Position 3 Tim West, Position 4 Daniel Sims, Position 5 Donald Loving, Position 6 Todd Winkel, Position 7



ADMINISTRATION: Joe E. Satterwhite III, Ed.D. Superintendent Rick Webb, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent Jay Thompson High School Principal Zachary Williams Middle School Principal Tracie Campbell Elementary Principal

AGENDA

District 20AA District Executive Committee

Friday April 19, 2024 at Frankston ISD located at 100 W. Perry Street, Frankston, TX 75763

The District 20AA District Executive Committee of the University Interscholastic League will meet on Friday April 19, 2024, at Frankston ISD located at 100 W. Perry Street, Frankston, TX 75763, beginning at the times indicated below, according to the following agenda, unless otherwise announced by the Chair of the Committee.

HEARING

10:00am AA. N

Neches ISD: Decision Regarding Eligibility of Student Athlete, Section 442, Parent Residency Waiver

11:00am BB. Adjourn

Meetings of the District 20AA District Executive Committee are open to the public except for any closed (executive) session held in compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act. Persons interested in a District Executive Committee hearing and desiring communication with the District Executive Committee or any special accommodations should contact, Dr. Joe Satterwhite of Cayuga ISD, the Chair of the District Executive Committee, at (903) 928-2102 during regular business hours at least two working days prior to the meeting.