top of page


Dr. Joe Satterwhite Superintendent

Dr. Joe E. Satterwhite III (Jes), Superintendent

Cayuga Independent School District

Mission Statement

The mission of the District, in partnership with students, parents, and the community, is to create a unique, safe, caring environment in which students acquire critical thinking skills, achieve personal excellence, and become citizens who will responsibly meet the challenges of the future.

Administration Staff
and Directors

Dr. Rick Webb

Assistant Superintendent

Kristen Mills

Nursing & Health Services Director

Eric Grimes

Technology Director

Joey Fitzgerald

Transportation Director

Jessica Gonzales

Human Resource 

Laura Poland 

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP)

Laurie Jordan 

Instructional Technologist

John Tucker 

Law Enforcement/

Chief of Police 

Magen Humphreys

Administrative Assistant, Assistant Athletic Director

Kenyetta Jenkins

MS/HS Counselor

Leslie Glenn

Cafeteria & Food Services Director

Jacob Magee

Athletic Director 

Kellie Gatewood

Business Director

Becky Thompson

Special Program Director

Frank Robinson

Maintenance/Custodial Director 

Links and Information

Conflict of Interest Questionnaire

Pursuant to Texas H. B. 914 and in accordance with Chapter 176 of the Texas Local Government Code, Section 176.006, vendors must file on an annual basis a Conflict of Interest Questionnaire with the Cayuga ISD Administration Office. The following entities have a questionnaire on file: Amanda Sue Wiggins dba ASW Enterprises; Barefoot Athletics; EXAMgen Inc.; Hodge Products Inc.; Pullen Insurance Services, Inc.; Specialty Supply & Installation LLC; Teaching Systems, Inc.; Texas Association of School Adminstrators; and VS Athletics.

Pay your Anderson County Property Tax online


Certified Payment Logo

District Staff

Cayuga ISD

bottom of page